Staff

Meet the Chartwells Staff:

Tim Cooney

 

Resident District Manager
617.373.2530
Tim.Cooney@compass-usa.com 

Main Dining Service Office
106 Saint Stephen Street

Tom Barton

 

Campus Executive Chef
617.373.6146
Tom.Barton@compass-usa.com 

Main Dining Service Office
106 Saint Stephen Street

Bill Fantasia

 

Director of Stetson Dining & Concessions
617.373.2476
Bill.Fantasia@compass-usa.com 

Stetson Hall
11 Speare Place

Nib Lopes

  

Director of International Village Dining & Retail
617.373.8860
Anibal.Lopes@compass-usa.com

International Village
1155 Tremont Street

Steve Menard

 

Director of Curry Dining & Retail
617.373.2233
Steve.Menard@compass-usa.com 

Curry Student Center
360 Huntington Avenue

Deb Fantasia

 

Marketing Director & Xhibition Kitchen Coordinator
617.373.2472
Debra.Fantasia@compass-usa.com | d.fantasia@northeastern.edu

Main Dining Service Office
106 Saint Stephen Street

Christine M. Clark

 

Registered Dietitian
Tel: 617.373.2772 | 617.373.5114
Email: Christine.Clark2@compass-usa.com | ch.clark@northeastern.edu

 

University Health and Counseling Services
Forsyth Building, 1st Floor